Snare & Associates Mortgage Services, LLC

Company

Snare & Associates Mortgage Services, LLC works to move each of our clients into the home of their dreams. Homebuyers all throughout Pennsylvania, who are unsure where to start or where to find the best loans will appreciate our Free, Quick, and Easy application process and competitive rates.

2 Office Locations

Hollidaysburg Office

101 Zee Plaza North Juniata Street Hollidaysburg, PA 16648 Phone: 814-695-2000 Fax: 814-695-2788
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities #101853

anthony@snareandassociates.com

Anthony Snare

CEO
Phone: x101
Cell: 814-329-2674
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#123902

matt@snareandassociates.com

Matt Standridge

Manager/Originator/Associate
Phone: x104
Cell: 814-934-3204
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#129809

dave@snareandassociates.com

Dave Hancuff

Originator/Associate
Phone: x108
Cell: 814-935-3031
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#715268

Josh@snareandassociates.com

Josh Steiner

Loan Originator
Phone: x105
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#1199370

Josh@snareandassociates.com

Emily North

Loan Originator
Phone: x113
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#1776172

Laurie@snareandassociates.com

Laurie Helsel

Loan Originator
Phone: x112
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#1292034

gretchen@snareandassociates.com

Gretchen Beers

Office Manager
Phone: x103

Ebensburg Office

171 Lovell Avenue Suite 202 Ebensburg, PA 15931 Phone: 814-419-8035 Fax: 814-419-8192
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities #890162

justin@snareandassociates.com

Justin Smith

Manager/Originator/Associate
Phone: x302
Cell: 814-241-0651
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#125322

laurie@snareandassociates.com

Joe Dziabo

Loan Originator
Phone: x305
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities
#1670080

Melissa@snareandassociates.com

Melissa Szczur

Administrative Assistant
Phone: x301