Snare & Associates Mortgage Services, LLC

Company

Snare & Associates Mortgage Services, LLC works to move each of our clients into the home of their dreams. Homebuyers all throughout Pennsylvania, who are unsure where to start or where to find the best loans will appreciate our Free, Quick, and Easy application process and competitive rates.

3 Office Locations

officelocations3

Hollidaysburg Office

101 Zee Plaza North Juniata Street Hollidaysburg, PA 16648 Phone: 814-695-2000 Fax: 814-695-2788
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking #101853

anthony@snareandassociates.com

Anthony

Anthony Snare

CEO
Phone: x101
Cell: 814-329-2674
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #123902

matt@snareandassociates.com

MattS

Matt Standridge

Manager/Originator/Associate
Phone: x104
Cell: 814-934-3204
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #129809

dave@snareandassociates.com

DaveH

Dave Hancuff

Originator/Associate
Phone: x108
Cell: 814-935-3031
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #715268

Josh@snareandassociates.com

JoshS

Josh Steiner

Loan Originator
Phone: x105
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #1199370

gretchen@snareandassociates.com

Gretchen

Gretchen Beers

Office Manager
Phone: x103

laurie@snareandassociates.com

LaurieF

Laurie Link

Administrative Assistant
Phone: x106

State College Office

3943 South Atherton Street State College, PA 16803 Phone: 814-954-7582 Fax: 814-954-7589
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking #860369

pat@snareandassociates.com

PatF

Pat Flynn

Manager/Originator/Associate
Phone: x202
Cell: 814-280-0361
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #397409

mthompson@snareandassociates.com

MichelleT

Michelle Thompson

Administrative Assistant
Phone: x201

Ebensburg Office

171 Lovell Avenue Suite 202 Ebensburg, PA 15931 Phone: 814-419-8035 Fax: 814-419-8192
Licensed by the PA Department of Banking #890162

justin@snareandassociates.com

JustinS

Justin Smith

Manager/Originator/Associate
Phone: x302
Cell: 814-241-0651
Licensed by the PA Department
of Banking #125322

Melissa@snareandassociates.com

MelissaB

Melissa Becker

Administrative Assistant
Phone: x301